Beacon Hill Country Club embodies a rich and dynamic heritage which accurately depicts the Clubís ongoing commitment to development and modernization. The Clubís history spans over 100 years, from 1899 when its original name was The Highland Club, to the 1940ís when the club barely survived a devastating fire. 2007 marked the opening of the Clubís state-of-the-art, 40,000 square feet, new clubhouse. For over a century Beacon Hill Country Club has been proudly serving its Members with world-class golfing, recreational and social enjoyment.
Click here to step back in time.